Non -Teaching Staff

The School has employed Non -Teaching Staff ,to ease in running of the different departments in the school.

The school has employed 50 members of the Non-Teaching staff.

They are play a vital role in the smooth running of the school.

The co-ordination of auxiliary services is undertaken by the Bursar , Mathew Tanui assisted by, seventeen (16) Section Heads covering all areas of non-teaching operations as follows:-

Name                                                Section

Margaret W Kiiru                          Administration

Amani Naramatu                          Stores

Lazarus Nguthi                             Laboratories

Patricia Chebon                           Library

Charles Onyango                        Cateress

Peter Wanjau                               School Farm

Josiah Chelule Mutai                    IT

Steve Rotich                             Security

Nicholas kanja                         School Nurse

Edward Njeru                          Maintenance

John Tanui                               Electrical

Joshua Moi                              Boarding (Western Wing)

Evans Lokorio                          Boarding (Eastern Wing)

Michael Sawe                          Transport

Felix Koech                              Environment/Sanitary

For proper co-ordination the Senior Management and Section Heads  meet on weekly basis that is on Wednesdays and Thursdays at 7.00am respectively.